Once a post is created by a customer it would be great if there was a way we could keep it off the public view until it is accepted by us.
How I would see it working is that the staff member would see a list of pending requests and accept any new ones, or reject as a duplicate. Ideally at some point if it were able to merge the duplicate post with the original - automatically adding the customer vote to the original - that would be super.
17 Oct, 2017
Hey Brent, thanks for posting and sorry for the late reply.
I'd like to break this feature request into two parts.
Merging posts would be extremely helpful. Looking forward to this!
Hey @kyle-richey, yes indeed. I wish to prioritize this feature. I'll keep you posted on it.
Yes! Merging would be a huge value add for us.
I made this comment below as Joanna... somehow. They're one of our customers and somehow I was signed in as here :/
We use Cadet to gather feature requests and feedback from customers. Join now to contribute.